Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Deuchert

Anna Deuchert, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 25, 2016
Last Updated: February 24, 2018
Last Signed In: February 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey there! If your are interested in a gracy, chaotic and hopefully nice travelcompanion feel free to contact! Doesn`t matter if you are male or female.

Next Destination(s):
Back home in Germany for studies


Helper Description:
Hey everyone,
I would like to come to England at the end of November and would like to spend my first two months on a farm or with a nice family to meet new people, learn about the english culture and of course improve my English.
I am a friendly, open-minded person and enjoy all kind of outdoor activities and exploring nature.
I grew up on a samll farm with a lot of chickens and sheeps and a big family. So I am used to the hard physical work on a farm, but I am also able to keep a houshold and do some cooking.
I would love to stay on a small farm with lots of animals, preferably horses and sheeps, with a familiar atmosphere.
In New Zealand and in Germany I worked in hostel, restaurants and did some baby sitting and teaching.