Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas MALLET

Nicolas MALLET, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 6, 2018
Last Updated: December 18, 2018
Last Signed In: December 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Even though I travel 'alone', I constantly meet other people and love to share any kind of experience. I travel regularly with my self-contained van and have a spare seat if you wanna share the fun! My travel plans are not set, I'll just go where the wind blows... I'm currently in Northland.

Helper Description:
I'm a French guy traveling through New Zealand until October 2019. I've been in the country for one month already and have been wwoofing all along. I have decided to join Helpx to expand the experiences I got until now.
I'd love to do any kind of work but especially tasks that are building related (such as carpentry, painting,...), as I'd love to build my own house in a few years and thus want to learn these types of skills.
I have a good experience at farm related works (weeding, planting, harvesting, animal care...), I'm hard-working, flexible and always love to do new stuff.
I have had an amazing helping experience in New-Zealand until now and do not plan on stopping any time soon! So if you want to share time and fun, don't hesitate and tell me.
I'm currently in Northland, and plan to move towards South by mid January (next area foreseen is coromandel).