help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Robert Harris

Robert Harris, 30 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! Ill be in Costa Rica on the 21st for a festival then going to be a helper somewhere, learn as much as possible, and venture around. I love exploring, learning, and I try to spend as much time as I can hiking or just in nature. I truly believe nature is medicine :)

Next Destination(s):
I’m Im currently in Costa Rica

Helper Description:
Im currently in the United States and Ill be in Costa Rica on the 21st. Its my first time out of the country so Im trying to make the best of it and get an extended stay to learn and help as much as possible so Ill be available for weeks or even months if youd like.

Im courteous, friendly, respectful of others and their property, out going, laid back, and hard working.
Ive worked outside most of my life on different farms and landscaping.
Im willing to work inside or outside and I learn quickly

Ive been traveling the country and working in different places for three years now.
Im active and enjoy hiking or just being in nature.