Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Teresa Paula

Teresa Paula, 50 from Norway (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: August 12, 2016
Last Updated: July 2, 2018
Last Signed In: September 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I`m Paula, 50 years old from Norway.

I just join "Helpx" I would like to find People around the same age to travel With. I`m a easy going person, that have a "Passion" for traveling and meet New People and Places. I don`t smoke or take drugs. I love all kinds of animals and be out doors enjoying the nature of our wonderful planet.

Next Destination(s):
Traveling somewhere

Helper Description:
Hi,I`m Teresa Paula, people usually call me "Paula" I`m from Norway. I`m 50 years old and in good shape.
I work for a Cruise Line and on my free time I like to travel and meet different people and different cultures.
I can do any kind of hard work, farming, cleaning,taking care of animals.
My friends and colleagues tell me that I`m easy to get along with,HONEST, RESPECT for OTHERS and hard worker.
I don`t smoke and I don`t do drugs.
I also like listening and learn.
I enjoy learning new things everyday.
Meeting new people from different cultures.


I love traveling,animals, listening Music.
Listening other people`s traveling stories and experiencies.

I speak Norwegian,English and I understand Spanish quiet well.