Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jean-marc BARBERA

Jean-marc BARBERA, 50 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 17, 2018
Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Last Signed In: January 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be in New Zealand for 12 days, short I know but this is life, from February 19th to March 2nd (flying from Brisbane). I don't have any specifics plans for my travel. I really open minded and wanna see what's coming because things never go as planned. I have my backpack and would like to rent a van if I have a partner. I like adventure and outdorrs... Let's do it !

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand February 19th 2018

Helper Description:
Living in Montreal, Quebec, Canada will be in vacation in New Zealand from February 19th to March 2rd 2018. I would like to rent a van or a car or go on with somebody looking for tracking and outdoors activities. I am very easy to go and open minded,so no stress. I am a jackof alltrade, did travel a lot in my life.