Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Conner Hüper

Conner Hüper, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: April 17, 2018
Last Signed In: May 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
If there is anybody who wants to cooperate with a funny and open minded german guy, just give me a message. I have no actual plan so feel free to ask me if I wanna come with you!

Next Destination(s):
At the moment in wanaka and I will leave
on the 27th towards queenstown. After that
I will go along the southcoast to the
east. Will leave Nz in June.
June


Helper Description:
Hey guys,
Im Conner, a sporty and motivated helper whether it is painting a wall, picking some fruits or other tasks. I just like to be around people, talking to them and getting new experiences in any type of work! I will enter the South Island in March and would be up for work from the day I get there we might help each other out. My english is fluent and I want to train it within the time I am here in New Zealand. Feel free to message me if I got your interest.