help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grace Tu

Grace Tu, 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 17, 2017
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: February 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm in south island,New Zealand now. It would be lovely to make new friends and travel together. I really like to explore every city in NZ and all the beautiful places. I'm staying in NZ until July 2018 or maybe Sep.I'd love to try many interesting crazy things.

Next Destination(s):
I've been in New Zealand for 6 months. I have my own car.I'd like
to exchange my work with some art classes.If you are an artist, I
am happy to help out.

Helper Description:
I am in New Zealand now. I'm looking for accommodation, making friends and knowing more about the local culture. I love art and I want to learn more. It will be great if you are an artist.

I'm a very nice and responsible person. I can work in the farm and some other house work. I love sports very much and my body is strong enough to work hard even though I'm not very big. My email address is