Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Laura PIERRU, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 6, 2018
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to improve my english and share some memories with someone who loves travel. I am a smiling person and love have fun and visit other landskape.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Laura, I am French, and I am currently a student engineer in packaging.
I have 21 years old.

I dream to travel around the world in order to be bilingual (French and English).

For my studies, I would like to improve my english during my vacations (from he 25 June to the 24 August 2018)

I am a happy girl, I love the life, I love dancing and animals.
I love meet other people and have fun with them and thus have many friends.

I am looking for a job which allow me to speak english with other people.

I hope that you will like my description.
Don't hesitate to send me a message for any information that you want to know.

I hope to meet you.

Have a nice day and see you soon :)