help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Janna Grasemann

Janna Grasemann, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 24, 2012
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: February 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey :) I'm Janna from Germany, 27 and looking for a travel mate in New Zealand to maxbe find a nice place together to work there for a bit. I am free to do that between 15. August and 15. October 2017. I don't have a car, but would be happy to share petrol or take the bus together!

Next Destination(s):
Current loction: New Zealand

Helper Description:
Dates available: 5. - 24. March 2018

I'm in New Zealand at the moment with a Working Holiday Visa. In 2012 I've been to England with HelpX and had a very good experience staying on an organic farm. Now I would like to work again on farms with animals and veggies and fruits. I like to harvest and plant fruits and veggies and I also love to take care of animals. But I also would be happy to help around the house, which I already did on Waiheke, which was just lovely!

I also worked for 3 weeks on a farm in New Zealand, which was totally of the grid :) I did a lot of housekeeping there, some traplining and shifts in the farm café.

At the moment I am on the South Island.

I am a vegetarian ;)