Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lisa Tomalak and Audrey Foncelle

Lisa Tomalak, 24 from France (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 14, 2016
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
We are happy to meet people and to share a bit of our travel with them! Cheers! :)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, Mount Maunganui

Helper Description:
Hi there,

We are two French women living in New Zealand since November 2016.
We are actually in the Bay of Plenty and looking for a helpx from January 2018 12th until the 26th.

We lived in the countryside back home so we are used to it (animals, gardening etc.). We can help with the farm tasks or the home tasks in general. We are both Communication and Design graduates (Master) so we can help with that too! We are also happy to learn anything from you and share everything we know.

A bit about us
Audrey: I travelled to US, Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Ireland, Germany. I worked as Scout staff in Woodland California camp and I like to spend my free-time practicing sport like longboard, windsurf and ski.


Lisa: I lived and worked in Senegal in an organisation for women and African Youth. I also studied in Scotland (Glasgow). I speak English and Italian (pasta lover). In the past, I worked a lot in Hospitality and in childcare. Sports and outdoor enthusiastic!

For us its about common sense and mutual respect, but its still important to mention that we are clean and tidy + non-smokers.

We are friendly and long time friends! Enthusiastic and always okay for an adventure. We hope to hear from you soon!