Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stefaan van hyfte and

Stefaan van hyfte, 31 from Belgium (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 17, 2013
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: December 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
My journey is such a kind where I gonna share in German communities and people, so I find an open call to meet other co-travellers very natural.

Next Destination(s):
Scotland - Berlin - Italy

Helper Description:
As for an introduction; I am Stefaan Van Hyfte, 30 years and a Belgian visual artist and illustrator who in his search of pathing through communities, wants to gain some knowledge about the wereabouts of such places.

In Brussels, my hometown, I am active as a volunteerworker in such non-profit organisations, catching up with handicaped children, immmigration minors and fugitives on different social projects.

I have a further experience in working abroad for ecological projects on the nature site, by working as a socalled WWOOF'er (worlwide wide organisation organic farming) for about three years around France and Germany.

My motivations are briefly to level conscious with people around me, working together, flexible, with much laugh,joy and responsibility.

If these reliable conditions are being found, I would be happy to learn more and work around your estate or community for a longer time (4-6 weeks)

kind regards,