Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shireen Miller

Shireen Miller, 48 from South Africa (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: August 2, 2011
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: May 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
Greetings So many places and people and so little time. I am at loose ends for 3 weeks from Mid April to 5th May and keen to try something awesome any invites or sharing is welcomed Warm Regards Shireen

Next Destination(s):
Somewhere in the world...

Helper Description:
I work with children from birth to 6 years old and provide early learning opportunities for children from impoverished areas in Johannesburg, South Africa
I completed a TESOL course in 2008 and applied my teaching as a volunteer at orphanages in Johannesburg,
I volunteered as an English teacher in India in 2012 and in 2009 taught at an English summer school in Turkey.

I am blessed with excellent health and a positive attitude. I am curious, have an adventurous spirit and open to trying eveything just once. I find myself with 3 weeks between jobs , that is from mid April to 4 May and am eager to try anything .

I am best described as;
 Determined
 Persuasive
 Activator
 Compassionate
 Street wise

I am versatile and able to cook , clean , waitress or teach