Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ole Isler

Ole Isler, 21 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 30, 2017
Last Updated: September 7, 2018
Last Signed In: September 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey folks, I知 looking for someone to share a good surf with but a beer, an interesting conversation or a hike would do the same of course. Just text me Ole

Next Destination(s):
Sadly not in New Zealand anymore :( but I will be back ASAP! :)

Helper Description:
Hey there,

my name痴 Ole (22) from Germany.

I知 in New Zealand for a couple of month now and really excited where the journey will lead me.

I'm a tough person, there for every great idea to become reality, fast learner, independent, trustworthy and uncomplicated.
I like to spend time doing watersports, doing a hike, working on projects like renovate a car or a bike as well as having a good conversation with a beer or listening to music.
I grew up between wood chips and machines of my parents joinery, so I'm very into carpentry and used to do hard work. I love to learn new things in every kind and experience a lot until it's nothing I could die.
After Highschool I helped my parents in the joinery, then became an voice actor and as freshly I'm about to do my kiteboarding instructor license.
Here in New Zealand I知 just learning how to surf, so I知 always for a session when conditions are good.
My farther is an self-taught personality so am I. Whenever there are new experiences to do like welding, surfboard shaping, engine repairing and so on I'm passionate learning how to do it and pushing myself to finish it as good as I can.
If I'm not too enthusiastic with new projects I like to cook my own vegetarian meals (as I知 a Vegetarian), spend time with my family, especially my two nephews (6 month and 2 1/2 years), meet friends and make new friends.
We live on the countryside where gardening, cutting trees, mowing the lawn and many other jobs have to be done.
I also own a drivers license and a car, so it痴 easy for me to get wherever you are.

Please contact me for any further information or questions, really looking forward hearing from you.