Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Kocks

Benjamin Kocks, 25 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 18, 2015
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello young travellers ! I looking for no one specially but someone really easy going and chilling personne. I like to share a good conversation around a beer or two. You're MORE than just Welcome ! Peace !

Next Destination(s):
Queenstown area (NZ)

Helper Description:
I every one !

My name is Benjamin ( 25 years old from belgium) or Ben for the intimates.
I'm travelling around Australia at the moment and I would like to do my first experience in helpx and travel in other way more close to the local.
I'm quiet easy going guy just I don't talks a lot.

I looking for a host for few days, weeks or month who knows in Margaret River. I would like to find a good job around this town during my journey in "helpXer", like few hours during the week at kitchen hand.

What can I do for you ?
Everthing.... or almost. I'm a good cooker maybe I can do some delicious meal for you, Or clean you house, gardening, etc.
I can do a lot of things I just need some explication ( I'm learning quick) if I don't know how it goes.

I already thanks you for you help.

Best Regards

Ben

( Need more info ? still @service just poke me)