Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mickael Minarie

Mickael Minarie, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 24, 2010
Last Updated: February 15, 2018
Last Signed In: August 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd like to meet people who live in a alternative way of life, outside the consumer society, maybe moneyless, and sharing real human values of love and share. I will be travel in all europe.

Next Destination(s):
I am back helpxing in Europe : I am now in France I'd like to go in Portugal, Italy, Ireland
I did a course in ecoconstruction last year and I'd like to practice building kerterre, earthship, yurt...

Helper Description:
I am Mickael, I was an computer developer but I'd like to learn to do ecoconstruction, permaculture and work with ecotourism. I read a lot about this subject but I need some experience now, and I like to help you during your work to help and learn.

I am also keen on photography and videos I am realizing a photo reportage about the alternative of life (living outside the consumer society, but people having real human values of love and share).

I am able to help you in gardening work (I did a small garden at home last year, and helped several time the truck farmer of local CSA (AMAP). I am also able to do painting, construction work or so on but I am not very strong (I weigh 50kg). I will be happy to share my computer and photography skills if needed (I am actually a professional photographer and I was a computer developer)

I am also a musician, I am playing hurdy gurdy !vielle a roue).

I already was a helper in 2011 and 2012 in several places in Canada and USA(Sleepinglady farm, almighty summit estate, cathedral lakes lodge, kryka - les vergers d'autrefois farm...) and I had a great time in all these place. I did also some helpx in France in 2017 : helping building yurts, tipis, kerterre (dome building with hamp, lime and claystructure)and wood cabin. I helped also to build 3 websites with wordpress and realized some photography and video work.

I like to meet other people from all over the world.

I come from France, but I studied in Aberdeen, in Scotland UK and I live in Canada in 2011 and 2012, and some month in Budapest in 2013.

I am keen on Photography, meditation, travelling, mountaineering and Aikido.

I will be happy to learn new thing and helping people like an helper.