help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elise Reimink

Elise Reimink, 22 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 12, 2018
Last Updated: June 4, 2019
Last Signed In: July 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm a happy 22-year-old Dutch girl currently backpacking in Australia! At the moment I'm in Victoria, I would like to see the great ocean road and explore Adelaide. From there I'm thinking of flying to Brisbane and would like to travel to Cairns/Darwin by car/ camper.

Helper Description:
I'm a happy 22-year-old Dutch girl currently backpacking in Australia!

Looking to stay with a kind family and/or with other backpackers. I'm an organised and neatly person and I like to work with horses and other animals. I've experience with horse riding, gardening, driving little tractors, using a little excavator, outdoor activities, diving, surfing and much more. Besides that I have a valid driving licence (able to drive in Australia too) and I'm willing to learn a lot!

I joined HelpX to learn more about the Australian life, learn new things, meet kind people and explore the surroundings. If necessary I can cook or clean but it's not the purpose of my stay.

I've done volunteer work before and for me it's important that I'm having a good time and have the ability to learn new things. I'm offering free labor and I enjoy getting appreciation and a good atmosphere in return :)