help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Pascual-Aguir

Thomas Pascual-Aguir, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 20, 2019
Last Updated: September 20, 2019
Last Signed In: September 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey, Currently in Christchurch until June 11th I planned to visit the north part of the island durng winter then the south part. Mostly hiking and discovering areas so if you have approximatively the same plan feel free to contact me, I would be pleased to find some travel buddies!

Next Destination(s):
Currently in wanaka. I'm looking for some
helpx on the south part of the south
island (not only in wanaka area!) please
get in touch if you are looking for help!

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Thomas,28 years old from France. I just finished a master degree and now I decided to go in NZ as a first travel experience!
I arrived in Christchurch on May 22nd and I have decided to mainly travel through Helpx and Woofing as I think it's the best way to meet local people and to share time with them but also to visit different areas while getting a lot of different experiences.
I planned moving through the north part of the island during winter and then move to the south part end of winter/begining of spring
I love nature and hiking so I'm sure NZ will be the perfect place for me!
Regarding my skills, even if I was working in an office in Paris, I lived on french countryside for 10 years so I was used to do some wood jobs, gardening or painting.I'm someone really curious and adaptable so I would love to learn and discover new things from you in order to help!