Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amelie Gold

Amelie Gold, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 27, 2018
Last Updated: March 28, 2018
Last Signed In: April 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't want to travel on my own, since that can be quiet dangerous for women. Furthermore I want a travel companion, who isn't one of my friends because I want to make experiences without my normal surroundings.

Next Destination(s):
I'm looking for someone to travel in Thailand and Vietnam with
end of September to December. I'd prefer a female companion, but i'm not excluding anyone.

Helper Description:
Hey, my name is Amelie, I live in Bavaria in Germany and in july I'm going to finish my training as a tailor. I'm signing up because I'm looking for a way out of my everyday life, so I can experience new things and get to know new people. I know the basics in english, but wanting to speak fluently is another reason for my interest in this program. This is the first time for me to do something like this, so I would appreciate a relatively safe accomondation and surroundings. I would like to start in October, since I want to spend August and September working. I'm an open, hard working person, it is easy for me to accomondate to different situations and characters.