Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
zicheng ΥΤ

zicheng ΥΤ, 20 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: January 2, 2017
Last Updated: December 22, 2017
Last Signed In: December 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to live in Auckland from 1.22 to 1.28 (approximate time).I'm very happy to have a friend come with me.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi!My name is ZhaoZiCheng. I'm 20 years old. I am a college student from Beijing china.I'm very outgoing and I join many organization such as host team, student union etc.My English vocabulary and Grammar is not bad,But my spoken English is not very good.I have got 138 points in College entrance examination (full points is 150),and I have passed English level Four test. So I am sure I can communicate with you basically.
My high school is Hengshui NO.2 middle school which is a very famous school in China because of it's Semi-militarized management model.It exercised my will and my body.So I believe I'm capable of any job.
My favorite thing is to make new friends,especily people who lives in different worlds.So that I can comminuted with them and learn more about their worlds.I have traveled in China many times, but this is my first time go abroad.I chose New Zealand to be my first stop.I want to enjoy different scenery and people different from motherland.
Hope to have a good time with you.