help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Inga Lutschak

Inga Lutschak, 17 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 26, 2019
Last Updated: August 28, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
My next and first trip will be in Ireland on a farm. Meeting new people is so exciting! Just text, if you have as same plans as me (or if you would like to join me). :) ps: (it's in the beginning of October for 2 weeks)

Helper Description:
Hey, I don't know how to begin. Never did this before, but all I can say is that I'm a really helpful person and always around if you need my help. It would be a pleasure for me to get into a host with horses or any kind of animal. I just need to say that I had about six years experience with horses. Including jumping on a "normal" level, I learn fast and this is one of my favourite things in horse riding. I also have experience in riding out and the classic things in dressage. I just needed to stop working with horses because of my other sport: handball. I'm a team player but I also really like doing things on my own. Second I also have a dog and a cat so it's nothing new for me.
The location dosen't matter for me, but I would prefer Ireland. The nature is stunning and I never was there before. I also would like to improve my english.
I would be very happy to hear from you!
PS: Don't mind my age I can work hard and my mother would let me do this experience alone.