Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pavel Janko

Pavel Janko, 28 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 24, 2018
Last Updated: January 22, 2019
Last Signed In: February 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
After New Zealand I gonna travel these countries - Bali, Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Nepal and India for 5-6 months. If somebody is interested in my trip, please contact me. I would like to hear from you. :)

Next Destination(s):
Bali

Helper Description:
Hi there, I am Pavel from Czech Republic and I am going to Newcastle in Australia on the 1st of January. I gonna be in Australia for 2 weeks and on the 15th of January I gonna fly to Bali from Sydney. I would like to find some good volunteering work for accommodation and food (I am vegetarian) for these two weeks in Australia (I don't mind if in Newcastle, Sydney or somewhere around). I am a positive person who have done a lot of kind of jobs so I hope I can help you with everything what you will need. :)