Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Heather bartels

Heather bartels, 31 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 10, 2018
Last Updated: January 16, 2019
Last Signed In: January 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Travel companions are always appreciated! Enjoy meaningful conversations and Sharing of travel stories and perspectives. Seeking someone to maybe help me improve my surfing skills

Next Destination(s):
In Adelaide heading to Brisbane on the 23rd, seeking host!

Helper Description:
I am originally from the states and have spent the better half of 10yrs living in a vehicle exploring my country. I was in Asia before coming to Australia, I arrived in Melbourne on Oct 24th and am currently in Adelaide pondering my next step.
I was raised vegan and now choose to live with no dietary label. But primarily veggie and sometimes fish.
I like to consider myself Jill of all trades, master of none.. I have had all kinds of jobs from au pair/babysitter, candle maker for local candle company, cleaner, gardener to secretary.
I would say my skills are organizing, communicating, team player, personable, and a hard worker!
In my spare time I enjoy doing things that allow me to center and learn and accept all parts of myself. Such as yoga, meditation, photography, dancing, painting, reading, writing, and most of all I enjoy being in water and all activities including such as, swimming, snorkeling, surfing, scuba diving, floating