help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lenora Roulette

Lenora Roulette, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: January 30, 2018
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, My name is Lenora, I am 22, I am a french traveler who projects to visit Ireland during three months from February. I will arrive Monday, february 5th and I will stay in the country until avril. After I will go in Scotland. I love nature, cultural visit, eat and drink! I would love to meet as many travelers as possible to go around with me and to share a good adventure ! Lot of funny moments are waiting for us ! Don't hesited to contact me ! Best wishes, Lenora

Next Destination(s):
I am already in Ireland until April!
The next destination will be Scotland

Helper Description:

My name is Lenora, I am 22, I come from the South of France, Toulouse which is my currently location. I studied History of Art, I obtained my Bachelor last May so for now I am doing a gap year. I got the chance to have a professional experience during six months, until December. Now my objective is to visit Ireland during three months to learn english and discover a new country.

I will arrive alone but I like to travel, I am a curious person who likes to meet and help people. Therefore, it is why I would like to do this trip while working in several hostels because it is an opportunity to have a direct contact with people, learn english faster, to feel useful and travel more cheaply.

I have no experience as a helper but my skills acquired when I was babysitter in France and when I helped a family for the house's maintenance during two years could be an advantage. I also worked for three others families who had airbnb to clean, make beds, etc. I think I am qualify for this job. I am a smiling person with easily contact and I am motivated for this kind of job.

I will arrive in Dublin Monday, February 5th and my goal is to visit a lot of places, regions, of the country, I will be ready to move and start to work as soon as I arrive. I can work few weeks or one months so do not hesitated to contact me if my profil interests you !

Best Regards,