Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marc Oscar Dufresne

Marc Oscar Dufresne, 39 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 4, 2012
Last Updated: March 21, 2019
Last Signed In: March 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
willing to travel to citrus growing region, spearfishing.

Next Destination(s):
coffee or food growing areas

Helper Description:
Available in winter. Interests include (small wild)pets; (wombats, reindeers), animal protein substitutes, anything to do with building construction even rocket mass technology.

I am comfortable with 4X4 tractor baling , racking...

I am Canadian, Kaslo, BC at present.

Having lived in Asia a couple of years (Japan), I jive well with hot spices, can make home made soy milk and angel cake with chia seeds and have interest in wood joinery.

Having lived with many different families, there is nothing more irritating than having to live with someone who refuses to improve something about themselves or their community. If you are that kind of person and we have never met, then let's simply keep it that way.

In finale, a couple of questions for you to consider:

Are you dog trained?

Past work experience is also fine

Available for paid work. thank you very much for your consideration.