Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mollie Davison

Mollie Davison, 18 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 26, 2015
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
A travel companion would of course be lovely but I'm also very independent and don't mind being alone.

Next Destination(s):
Heading to next:Bangkok Thailand -29th of March 2017
I plan on also travelling around Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam
I have an open return so I have no plans as of yet.

Helper Description:
I am nearly 20, currently living In a small English town, I am desperate to see the world and as my friends will be off to uni in September I am looking to see the world as an alternative, however being a single female travelling does have it's risks hence why i thought the help exchange was a great option. I have GCSE's in many different subjects but my skills really lie with people, I am currently working as a receptionist, in a small gym in my town.