Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Armand and Pierre Lartigue

Julia Armand, 22 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 16, 2016
Last Updated: September 8, 2017
Last Signed In: September 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
We are looking for a good ambiance, learn the australian culture ! We want exchange a human experience and learn every new skills. Let us know if you need more information about us. Best regards, Julia and Pierre

Helper Description:

We are a french couple, I'm Julia and i'm 22 and my boyfriend, Pierre is 25. Actually we are in airbnb at Perth East until the 11th of september! So, the 11th we can start to work for minimum 2 weeks!!!!
Pierre is software developer and me a student law.

Pierre can learn everything, he can help you with all day tasks, like cleaning, tinker or gardering... everything you want, he will do.

About Me, I already had experience with horses, I did horse riding during 4 years and we have lot of animals (cats, dogs and i had a turtle and a chicken). I like to take care of animals !!! But also I can cook and help you for gardenning, and cleanning. And like Pierre i learn quickly and i love to learn new skills !

Moreover, both of us have lot of experiences with children ! Pierre worked as animator (it's a french diploma "BAFA" to supervise group of children). And me i did tutoring and baby-sitting.