Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hayley Phelan

Hayley Phelan, 25 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 18, 2018
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: January 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am currently on a working holiday visa and arrived in Australia mid January this year. I would love to meet like minded individuals who are up for some adventure and have a zest for life.

Helper Description:
I was born and raised in South Africa until I was 20. I moved to England with my dad and worked there for a couple of years. I was missing the sun and warmth so I decided to join a good friend down under. I am not looking to be confined to a desk job and want to be active, meet new people and spend time outside in the sun. I am generally a very happy, enthusiastic individual who is easy going and very hardworking by nature.

I would ideally like to work in a family environment but also amongst others who are in the same boat as me. I like to learn about other people's life experiences and cultures.