Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tibo Plumas

Tibo Plumas, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 17, 2017
Last Updated: September 18, 2017
Last Signed In: September 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi guys. I'm Tibo, I'm a 25 years old french guy who's searching for new experiences. I've lived in France, Italy and Cameroun over the past 5 years and I just love meet new people, share stories, learn from each others, talk and laugh about our differences: to learn and laugh and live some memorable moments. I love nature, books, music and movies. I play tennis and guitar. I'm always ready for new experiences, crazy things, go out to drink, discover and share. See you ;)

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Thibault - or just Tibo - I'm 25 and I'm searching for new experiences. I'm french, I have lived in Italy for more than one year, in Cameroun for nearly 6 months, and in differents french cities. I love to discover new cultures and way of life, to meet people and new lands. I am not afraid of hard work and I'm curious of doing things I've never done before. I speak french, italian and english - and also some napolitean language. I'm kind, smily person, interested in books, music, movies, nature. I just finished my formation in molecular biology and I'm looking for new experiences. I'm not looking for a particular type of place as I learned that it is the people you are with that make a place and moment great or not. I love nature, forests, so it is a plus if the place is located in the country, but I do love town too. I don't have particular skills but I learn fast, I always achieve what I start, I have a solid constitution.