Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mira Buzov

Mira Buzov, 22 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 12, 2017
Last Updated: April 17, 2018
Last Signed In: April 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to meet other travelers here in New Zealand and possibly work and explore together! My plans are wide open and would love someone with the same mentality. Let me know if you'd like to chat!

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Mira, I'm 22 years old from North Carolina, USA. I'll be in New Zealand on a working visa starting August 23rd. I will be on both the North and South Island throughout my stay. I am looking for unique experiences living and working on different kinds of farms. I'm open to all kinds of work and will be happy to help with any kind of projects or housekeeping. I love children and have years of experience babysitting and working as a camp counselor. I studied Environmental and Sustainability studies in college and am really excited to be learning more about living harmoniously with the land! I also love to cook and would be more than happy to whip up something delicious for everyone to share.