Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Vola

Andrea Vola, 33 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: October 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am willing to enjoy a real life experience. If you are looking a companion to enjoy life at its best, share fun moments, ideas, and chat about life then we are looking for the same. I am looking to travel to Piedmont (Italy) from next September.

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Piedmont countryside. I am currently based in Turin

Helper Description:
I am a sportive and proactive person. I love the mountains as I have been skiing since I was a little kid and I am passionate about travelling.

What I am looking it is not not just to give a help in the farm, building and bnb works, but I am especially looking to learn by doing the job as I am seeking to invest and work in a turistic or agribusiness activity.

I have good marketing and wordpress knowledge for which I can give a help but I would like to improve the farm and management skills.

I will be available from the 1st of September for a monthly staying (September in a place and October in another one).