Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carol aguerreberry

Carol aguerreberry, 25 from Argentina (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 15, 2016
Last Updated: October 1, 2017
Last Signed In: October 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would like to find people in my same condition and to share the experience. Positive , cheerful and friendly people .

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
My name is carol Aguerreberry, I am 25 years old. I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I have degree in Human Resources.
I love to travel and to live different experiences that leave me an apprenticeship
Let me tell you about myself. I am a positive, supportive and cheerful person. I like helping in the house for example: washing the dishes, cleaning or ordering the house.I love children, in my country I was working looking after children.I don't smoke and I like sports, My favourite is Football, I play in a team in Buenos Aires with my friends.
In Argentina I live with my parents and my brothers.
I have work experience as a waitress, Babysitting, human resources , receptionist. I am a very Fast learner and I adapt to any job since I believe that when you have the desire to do something new , the tasks can be learnt.