help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julian Marsal

Julian Marsal, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: July 21, 2019
Last Updated: November 3, 2019
Last Signed In: November 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
So, I'm currently at the Lake Lost Channel, Ontario and would like to go westbound in form of a road trip, starting in February of 2020. If anyone would like to go with me, feel free to contact me! I'm available until May of 2020 and am also open to just chat for a little bit if you want to! Good travels, Julian

Next Destination(s):
Ontario, Lake Muskoka

Helper Description:
Hi I'm Julian and this is a quick depiction of who I am and why I want to go to Canada. I'm 20 years old, from Germany and I've just successfully accomplished my "Abitur", which should be comparable to the Canadian A-Level.

I speak german, english and russian, am physically fit, well built and able to do basic gardening tasks, house repairs/renovation, cleaning and also heavy work as long as it doesn't affect my health, but I am also keen to learn and adapt to new tasks. In my freetime I like to cycle or take photos and if you have a bike that needs a few repairs or if you would want to get photos taken, e.g. of your House, Family etc. I would like to help out with that.
Also do I love animals and would like to take care of yours if you want so.

I've chosen to do this journey since I like to challenge myself (planning and financing this journey on my own), learn about canadian culture and countryside, but also to improve my english skills. I'm searching for hosts that I can help and that give me an insight on Canadian culture and countrysides.

PS. Feel free to ask me anything!