Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

BHUSHAN REDDY, 48 from India (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: India
Join Date: June 3, 2013
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I have usually traveled alone and I do like my own company, I can be a loner but always interested in meeting nice people. If you are nice and like local food,culture and history maybe we can be travel-mates.please do get in touch. I'm planning on heading anywhere from Vietnam in march 2017.

Next Destination(s):
Planning to visit Vietnam,Laos & Philippine

Helper Description:
ABOUT ME:I am a simple man love to travel the world, meet people, know different cultures ,make new friends and make memories all over the world.

My Interests:I always like to eat nice local food, to have couple of drinks with friends, to walk , to watch movies, to listen music. I also like to share stuff with others, experiences, and learning...

I know Yoga and I can teach Yoga. I can teach very few various of Indian cooking . I want to learn about local culture and history!

I have travelled Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands,New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, SriLanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States.

Looking forward to reset of the world,My immediate plans are to travel to Vietnam,Laos,Myanmar,Philippines.....

I welcome companions.