Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xavier Flavią Guerrero

Xavier Flavią Guerrero, 22 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I think that sharing experiences is always better than being alone, learning about others, other cultures, etc... So if I could have a companion with some thoughts similar as mines would be nice to share the stay with him/her.

Helper Description:
Hi everybody,

my name is Xavier Flavią Guerrero, I'm a 22-year-old boy who lives in Catalonia(Spain). I'm studying engineering at the university. I love learning languages, so I find this is a way to improve them. I speak Catalan, Spanish, English, German and understand a bit french. I love food and cooking. I try to be as healthy as I can. I love practising outdoor sports, and being in the mountains. As I study during the year I have only from july to september available. I love learning new things, and taking challenges.