Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Buerker

Daniel Buerker, 31 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 4, 2018
Last Updated: September 15, 2018
Last Signed In: September 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Anyone out there who wants to hang out, go for hikes or road trips - I知 into it! Here is my current schedule: New Zealand (North Island only): 28th September until the 19th October Road-Trips/Backpacking/HelpX: 1st until 16th October Australia/Sydney: 19th until 26th October I have booked some ABnB/Hotels in Auckland as well as Sydney - you might join these too.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland - North Island - New Zealand (currently in Germany)

Helper Description:
Staying in New Zealand for up to 3 weeks in October 2018. Road-Trips/Backpacking/HelpX: from 1st until 16th October possible.

Love to meet locals and share their daily activities and would love to assist with any work around the house, backyard, household or whatever there is to do - just tell me what it is about and we値l see if I知 up to the task.
I have multiple interests, internships and education programs passed like carpenter, sign maker and being a craft beer brewer. Lately I finished my bachelor degree in international management.

I love hiking, being outdoors whether on the rock climbing/bouldering or hanging out at the beach. Seeing a lot of different places and to get to know an area well - I love being a nomadic helpXer! Don稚 hesitate to ask for short term help... in reverse I can be of help for max. 2 weeks (see details above)...

Don稚 hesitate to ask for my help...

Preferred region is greater Auckland and Piha area, as well as Northlands and Coromandel. I知 an uncomplicated person who is also good with kids and animals - although babysitting and childcare are not necessarily what I知 looking for ;)

Looking forward to meet you!