Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mickey Lee

Mickey Lee, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 8, 2015
Last Updated: November 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. I would like to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Current Location-Bali
Next Destinations-Australia

Helper Description:
Hi,
My name is Mickey
I am come from China, 26 years old.
I've holding a Working Holiday visa.

I am a designer. I am easygoing person and I like learning new things. Cooking and housekeeping are the basic skills, it's easy for me. Non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals.
LOVE movies, reading and traveling!!

I like to communicate with others, and also want to improve my English.I hope to have the opportunity to talk about some stories of china to you. I will also take a gift from China to visit you ;)

Hope to meet you in the near future :)