Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucas ROCHE

Lucas ROCHE, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 18, 2018
Last Updated: August 8, 2018
Last Signed In: September 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I`m looking to travel in Australia until January 2019. I`m currently on the road to Sydney from Melbourne. Please contact me if you want to do a road trip during the year or share a Helpx with me.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
Hi,

I`m a 20 years old french traveler. I have been in Australia for 6 months.

I am looking for exchange my help for food, maybe accommodation, but mainly share an experience with people and practice my english.

I have a van witch I`ve fitted out so I don`t necessarily need accommodation if you have a place for me in your property, just a shower.

I love the Helpx concept, it`s the best way for me to travel while sharing life with local people, learn new skills and practice my english.

My plan for my trip in Australia it`s to reach Cairns. I started with Melbourne in january and I`m traveling up the coast.

I do not smoke, I have no allergies and I`m not vegetarian but if you are it`s not a problem I`ll be happy to share your meals.


Skills / references:

Some little jobs like: bricklaying, stone and concrete construction, McDonald`s, babysitting, work in plastic factory, dishwasher in hotel restaurant and server in the same hotel

With Helpx: Stonewall construction, wood chopping, painting, sheet metal barrier construction, help in wood veranda construction, driving tractor, picking potatoes, dishes in a hotel, hotel rooms and bathrooms cleaning, gardening.

I`m not a really good cook but I can make you good French crepes ahah ;)

Cheers