Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cheng Tan

Cheng Tan, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 7, 2017
Last Updated: October 27, 2017
Last Signed In: April 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Glad to have companions, either boys or girls.

Next Destination(s):
Next Destination: Australia
Current location: China

Helper Description:
You can call me Jasper, 22 years old, non-smoker, graduated from university in China last year, now live in Chengdu, China. Recently, I am applying to the graduate program in US and I have learned English for many years so I suppose that we can communicate in English without obvious difficulty.
I can cook some Sichuan cuisine like fried beef with chili, if you love having spicy food you may enjoy it. Moreover, I can do many kinds of jobs like cleaning, farm maintence. I would like to learn how to do farm jobs although I did not handle enough farm jobs before. I believe I can help you with gardening and weeding jobs. Besides, I really love animals so I am willing to look after them, they are just like babies for me!
BTW, my available dates are 10th November to 30th November in 2017. The best destination for me is area near Brisbane. Thanks for reading! Be free to contact me.