Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Flavio Pasqualini

Flavio Pasqualini, 28 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Viet Nam
Join Date: January 21, 2011
Last Updated: November 24, 2017
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for a travel mate. but feel free to contact me if we happen to be in the same area. we can catch up for a drink, share ideas, stories and useful tips, give each other a hand, thumb a ride, or maybe sharing some costs somewhere along the way.

Next Destination(s):
mexico


Helper Description:
Hi everybody!

I am currently traveling to SE Asia after two years of hard work in Australia. I graduated 4 years ago in foreign languages - i can speak english german italian french and some spanish - but since then i have been traveling the world working as a chef and in the tourism and hospitality business.

I have skills in anything concerning food: cooking, farming, fruit picking; i like to learn new recipes, cooking techniques, how to use new ingredients, and I am also interested inlearning about new languages and new lifestyle,nature, recycling, reusing, redoing, meeting new people and hearing new stories.


I am also keen in learning new skills such as carpentry, wood working or plumbing. I am honest, hard working, reliable and always open to new challenges.