help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michela herera

Michela herera, 27 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 19, 2016
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: February 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I look for companions for travel from west to east coast until april from PErth or MArgaret River. I don't have a car but I can share the cost of fuel and food. I travel with a 8kg backpack, my own tent were I can host an additional person. I have driving license and I'm good in preparing meals.

Next Destination(s):
I'm soon leaving Italy for coming to India

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm now travelling Around Australia. That's my project for next 8 months. In Italy I'm a teacher, I love nature and travel. I like to be with local people, to share experiences and ideas;) I'm reallly easy going and I love frendly peopleand who like to share! Now i'm going to Margaret River looking for work in farm with two new friends. I look for a place to stay, permaculture knoledge, animals, boat preferred.