Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kiu Kwong, Woody LAM

Kiu Kwong, Woody LAM, 27 from Hong Kong (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: October 19, 2016
Last Updated: November 14, 2017
Last Signed In: May 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, i would like to look for a travel companion if possible. Go anywhere is fine as would like to go around whole country.

Next Destination(s):
I am planing to stay in Otago and Southland for a while
till early of Dec currently. I am glad to be HelpXer if
you need my helping hands.

Helper Description:
This is backpacker from Hong Kong. Looking forward to explore the world alternatively, so tending to live in NZ for a while as a life journey when i am still young. I would like to explore this country by photography and music. Hope i could write the song for each city when i staying in each city.

I am sports player so i am fit with good stamina for outdoor activities; i like cooking so i could help for preparing a meals; i like playing guitar and could have music sharing; i am independent and reliable as i have taken care myself since being a child. I like child and it will be great if i could play with your child. I am a non smoker as well.