help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laetitia Grunewald

Laetitia Grunewald, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 3, 2019
Last Updated: April 30, 2019
Last Signed In: June 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for a companion since I travel with my boyfriend so we're already 2. However, we're always happy to meet new friends.

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi
I am Laetitia, 25 years old and I come from France. I just completed my studies last June, I went to the Master's degree.
Thanks to my parents, traveling has became my passion and I have also decided to work in this industry.
I am passionate about sports: more specifically running and horse-riding.
Last but not least: I am in Australia with my boyfriend and we both have a working holiday visa meaning that we can work and travel. We would both love doing only helpx during our year abroad, unfortunately we also have to cover our travel's expenses. I am writing this concerning the "bad reference" I got from a host, to whom we have never been. We did plan to visit this host but a work opportunity shown up when we arrived in Melbourne. Therefore I kindly offered to still go to our host while taking the job position. Unfortunately the host didn't think that was duable and told us not to come anymore.
Just because I think it would be fair to be able to reply as well to our references.
And just remember as well that helpx is based on exchanging help, understanding each other and not trying to take someone down. These are the values we share and look for through helpx.