Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas Picoulet

Nicolas Picoulet, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 6, 2019
Last Updated: January 6, 2019
Last Signed In: January 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
A girlfriend for the futur ahah.

Next Destination(s):
Brisbane


Helper Description:
Hi :) I'm a French people, new in Australia. For the moment in the trip with two friends. I'm available from 14 January at Brisbane, And for a duration that will depend on you :) I need to speak English for other travel in other countries. I have a bad level, just understand a little, but I have the desire :)
My first competence is plumber and clim. But I have many competence, I like the DIY (handyman) and the gardening.Based in the countryside in France, I also like animals and the nature.
Do not hesitate to contact me for any request, I am open to everything and motivated (I prefer by email because my level in English is so bad for the phone conversation).

For my activity, I love look and play football, the live concert (I love listen music) and.. I don't no.. I like so much thinks and I like discover.

Thank you and see you soon