Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yipeng Sun

Yipeng Sun, 20 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 16, 2017
Last Updated: April 4, 2018
Last Signed In: May 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm Rebecca,and I'm eagerly hoping to find an independent£¬easygoing girl,who has spare time in August to go British with me.

Helper Description:
I'm Rebecca and am from Henan Province,China.I manage to spend my summer vacation in British since 18,August 2018, for about 10 days. I am in my second year majoring in Accounting. I'm eager to enjoy the fantastic scenery of British but not depending on the financial helps from my parents. So I believe that I can have the best experience through out Helpx and and provide you with my labour.
I am a independent enthusiastic person .I have been to Australia last summer and helped in a deli and a farm.I really love the animals and idyllic surrounding and the homestay is also the style I want to experience.I can do some basic housework and I'm good at it. I promise that I'm really a good learner and communicator,also,definitely non-smoker.
Don¡¯t hesitate£¬I promise that we can meet all your rational needs and never let you down.