Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Celina Dewes

Celina Dewes, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: March 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 28, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Auckland (until the 6th of April)


Helper Description:
Hey there!

I am an 18 years old, open minded and happy german girl who just passed her A-Levels back home and has been exploring New Zealand for 4 months already- time flies by so fast..In my opinion, one of the best ways to really get to know a country is spending time with the people living there, and this is why I joined helpx. I have already done lots of wwoofing,including babysitting, gardening, general work on a dairy farm,building and even sailing. I am looking for opportunities to stay where I can provide 3-4 hours help per day and to get an insight in daily life. I am happy to stay in one place for 3 days at minimum or 2 weeks at maximum. As I have no car, it would be great if I had some bus connections nearby, so I can explore the area!;) I have an working holiday visa and an international drivers licence.

I am open for any kind of jobs and new experiences you can offer, always happy to share stories and laughs and I am not afraid of hard work!;)

I am looking forward to hearing from you!