help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melanie Crelier

Melanie Crelier , 28 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 29, 2018
Last Updated: December 2, 2019
Last Signed In: December 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
currently on tasmania. I am looking for a traveling companion who has the same desires as me to travel. If the person already has a van and wants to leave direction darwin I am available or otherwise I am looking for someone who is motivated to travel by going for a woofing, helpx, couchsurfing, try to hitchhike to try the experience, rent a van and do a part of australia with and see all the beautiful places on the paths, go camping and find work from time to time to hand over some money to coast. I am currently learning English and I want to improve it.

Helper Description:
Currently on byron bay, My name is Melanie, I arrived 2 weeks ago in Australia. I have been to australia last year and have visited almost all australia. A child's dream realized. My passion being to travel all over the world, I would also like to discover the culture of the locals where I am currently, see how they live, the stories they have to tell about their region and if you traveled it would be with pleasure to share our travel experiences. I am a beginner in English so I would like to learn and if the hosts want to learn a little French, it is with pleasure that I teach them. I am motivated to work in different fields. I worked in tomato and cherry farms, I did kitchen hand in a restaurant and I cleaned a hostel