Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dylan McAdam

Dylan McAdam, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: India
Join Date: April 30, 2014
Last Updated: April 10, 2018
Last Signed In: July 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am planning to backpack and volunteer in Northern India (Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, and/or Jammu & Kashmir) from April to July 2018. I'm a frugal traveler who enjoys outdoor adventures and avoiding tourist traps. Always looking to meet new people, especially fellow photographers. Feel free to contact me if your interests and dates intersect with mine! (dylanpmcadam at gmai l .com / +91 82917 27249)

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Mumbai, India. Planning to backpack and volunteer in either Sikkim,
Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, or Jammu & Kashmir.

Helper Description:
Skills: Gardening, basic carpentry, cleaning, computers, photography, and graphic design.

Hobbies: Hiking, diving, scouting for a photography location and any adventure off the beaten path in the natural world.