help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jenna G

Jenna G, 26 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 24, 2016
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Not sure, maybe for the right person

Next Destination(s):
I have no idea!

Helper Description:
Fine art including but not limited to oil painting, murals, pottery, sculpting and also designing clothes and environments are things that I LOVE doing

I have some experience in construction and a good deal of knowledge about design and renovation. Repairing framework, patching drywall, painting, finishing/restoring wood floors and surfaces, installing tile, furniture bulding, etc. etc. I also have experience and very much like drafting room and house plans by hand.

I love botany and would gladly do anything to help you grow vegetables, fruits, herbs, flowers, making clones or plants you really love, or simple yard maintenance. I have never worked on a farm but I feel it would come naturally to me.

I have experience working (for rent) as an organizer for a friend who is a hoarder. It was a fair and good trade! I love seeing how by simply organizing you can transform the space entirely

I LOVE, love cats and would be very interested in house sitting for cat lovers! I have lived with felines that have an array of health problems, so administering medications is also something I could do. I really love animals in general, but feel a special bond with felines.