Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephen Alexandre and Elizabeth Hughes

Stephen Alexandre, 26 from United States (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 15, 2015
Last Updated: April 1, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a travel buddy(s) for Southeast Asia. Preferably dark brown hair, likes to cuddle, doesn't eat too much, four legs, OK with leashes, can play fetch..

Helper Description:
Hello!

I'm Stephen and I'm traveling the world! I am a former Google project manager, current freelancer/digital nomad, Permaculture enthusiast, UBI activist, and trying my hardest to improve the world around me. I have been helpxing/wwoofing/volunteering globally for the past 3 years.

My skills include:
- building and grounds maintenance
- carpentry/structural work
- Permaculture design (PDC from Oregon State University 2017)
- mechanical and electronics repair
- IT troubleshooting
- social media and website creation
- film making and editing
- small business development
- financial planning
- data and statistical analysis
& project management

I am currently traveling around Australia with my girlfriend. We will be in Sydney for the month of April.

Her profile is: http://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=2071579HC