help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chanelle COMMIN

Chanelle COMMIN, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: March 12, 2017
Last Updated: March 7, 2020
Last Signed In: May 2, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi Folks! I'm currently looking for someone as a passenger to go on a roadtrip with me across South Island by NEXT WEEK. I have my own car and a bed a the back, and plenty of camping equipment. The plan is to visit as many places as possible at the cheapest cost! Then we will sleep in the car most of the time and share the fuel, of course! I'm looking for someone positive, open-minded, easy-going and crazy enough to match my personality ;) ideally I would go for a non french speaker as I'm French myself and need to speak English! I'm keen on doing some outdoor activities (hicking, great walks, bungee jump, stuff like that). I'm currently on Blenheim but I can pick you up aroung Marlborough if you're not too far. So if you're intereted to share this amazing experience, contact me either on HelpX or on my Facebook (Chanelle Commin) and we can go asap! Hope to hear from you soon. Cheers! Chanelle (aka Chacha)

Next Destination(s):
Krabi, Thailand

Helper Description:
Hi there! This is Chanelle, from South of France.

I already have 2 HelpX experiences in my pocket, back in New Zealand three years ago. I did cook for a kid vacation camp for three weeks, including housekeeping aswell. My second experience took place at my host's home that I had to keep clean, as well as making dinner and taking part of few outdoor tasks in the garden.

I am traveling through South East Asia at the moment (currently in South of Thailand, Krabi) but I have no limits regarding countries I will head to in the upcoming future.


A few words about my personality:

I love connecting with nice and open minded local people, as it helps me to take part of their culture.
I am passionate about traveling, I love speaking English and learning about it through practice.
I am currently going through a true spiritual journey, learning a lot about myself, and I feel 100% keen on meeting new people and share a lot with them.
I am patient, not afraid of hard tasks if required, easygoing, but also always listen to myself when reaching my limits, in the purpose of respecting both my body and mind.

About my hobbies:

I love making and eating food, I recently discovered a new high interest about yoga and meditation that I practice regularly, I enjoy biking/hiking, skydiving/bungee jumping and any activities taking place in the air element. I am very interested in going deeper into climbing also.

I would be super grateful to share as many daily life activities as you can offer me. Looking forward to meet you soon!

Always with love and open heart,

Chacha